Lavender Lemonade

by ON THE ROCKKS

I found this recipe the other day and seeing how my blog is named LEMONADE after all, I thought I would share it with you! 

Ingredients: 

6 organic lemons, peeled and juiced 

1 drop of lavender essential oil 

12 cups of pure water 

1 cup of raw honey 

Directions: 

Mix all ingredients together, chill, and serve over ice. 

Yes it really is that simple! The lavender is super relaxing, making this an awesome sweet treat to sip on after a long day. 

I’ve been so crazy busy this past week, as I’ve locked down a job (horray!) and have been working as a seasonal hand at a flower shop, I haven’t had time to photograph this but I will follow up with a pretty picture of this gorgeous drink as soon as this crazy week is done! 

Until next time, 

Xoxo Kat 

