Life Update

by ON THE ROCKKS

Hey everyone! 

I haven’t posted in so long because I’ve been crazy busy! But I wanted to give you a little update about what I’ve been up to. Besides being at Lush and working there (which is so bomb, product reviews are coming!) I’ve been selling old, loved clothing/shoes/accessories and more on Poshmark! 

Poshmark is a resell website that is SO easy to use, you’ll wonder why you haven’t tried it before. All you do is: 1. List your item, 2. Ship your item (they pay for shipping), and 3. Earn cash! 

Use the code JGVEF when you sign up for a $10 credit right away! There are excellent finds from high end brands like Marc Jacobs, Louis Vuitton, Kate Spade, and more. I can’t stress how easy this website is! Not to mention, resell and shopping resell is a very green practice.  

  

Be sure to check out my closet as well, I have brands like Free People, TOMS, and LeSportsac in my closet. 
Check back soon for product reviews and other exciting things! I finally got a new memory card for my camera so I can really get down to making quality posts with solid pictures (and maybe videos)! 

Until next time, 

Kat 

